Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Shellie PerryPrincipalshellie.perry@konoctiusd.org
Tammy SerpaAsst. Principaltammy.serpa@konoctiusd.org
Stephanie BolinCounselorstephanie.bolin@konoctiusd.org
Barbara HootenAIAbarbara.hooten@konoctiusd.org
Theresa CopasSecretaryTheresa.copas@konoctiusd.org
Glenda FieldsAtt. Secretaryglenda.fields@konoctiusd.org
Mayra PantojaBilingual Clerkmayra.pantoja@konoctiusd.org
Andrea PullmanAcad. Coachandrea.pullman@konoctiusd.org
Sunni ForneyASES Programsunni.forney@konoctiusd.org
Michelle BlackCafetieramichelle.black@konoctiusd.org
Brittany SeslarLibrarianbrittany.seslar@konoctiusd.org
Tanya BiasottiDentaltanya.biasotti@konoctiusd.org
Sheri MadrzykSpeech Therapistsheri.madrzyk@konoctiusd.org
Morgan HumphreyKindermorgan.humphrey@konoctiusd.org
Yvonne Boyle TK/Kinderyvonne.boyle@konoctiusd.org
Marissa Hinde Kindermarissa.hinde@konoctiusd.org
Kristina Felder 1st Gradekristina.felder@konoctiusd.org
Lissy Jenkins 1st Gradelissy.jenkins@konoctiusd.org
Kathy Perkins 1st Gradekathy.perkins@konoctiusd.org
Rachel DeMario 2nd Graderachel.demario@konoctiusd.org
Kieaira Brown2nd Gradekieaira.brown@konoctiusd.org
Nancy Langdon 2nd Gradenancy.langdon@konoctiusd.org
Brian Post 3rd Gradebrian.post@konoctiusd.org
Nicole Ramey 3rd Gradenicole.ramey@konoctiusd.org
Shauna Post 3rd Gradeshauna.post@konoctiusd.org
Peter Stephan 4th Gradepeter.stephan@konoctiusd.org
Dawnielle King 4th Gradedawnielle.king@konoctiusd.org
Nikki Ballard 5th Gradenikki.ballard@konoctiusd.org
Adrien Malicay5th Gradeadrien.malicay@konoctiusd.org
Shannon Billeci6th Gradeshannon.billeci@konoctiusd.org
Peter.Hong 6th GradePeter.hong@konoctiusd.org
Katie Kirk 7th Gradekatie.kirk@konoctiusd.org
Cassi DeTrinidad 7th GradeCassi.DeTrinidad@konoctiusd.org
Chelsie RaimondiOTchelsie.raimondi@konoctiusd.org
Jason Schenider PE / ELDjason.schneider@konoctiusd.org
Tasha Gibbs SDCnatasha.gibbs@konoctiusd.org
Sandra Brady RSPsandra.brady@konoctiusd.org
Tim Biasotti Spec Ed.tim.biasotti@konoctiusd.org
Lucas MadrzykSchool Psychologistlucas.madrzyk@konoctiusd.org

News

Burns Valley School Orientation

  Student orientation will be Aug 10-14. Please see the flyer below. Orientation Flyer (English & Spanish) ...

Distance Learning in Konocti

https://sites.google.com/konoctiusd.org/konoctidistancelearninghome/home ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events