Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Shellie PerryPrincipalshellie.perry@konoctiusd.org
Tammy SerpaAsst. Principaltammy.serpa@konoctiusd.org
Stephanie BolinCounselorstephanie.bolin@konoctiusd.org
Barbara HootenAIAbarbara.hooten@konoctiusd.org
Michelle CainSecretarymichelle.cain@konoctiusd.org
Glenda FieldsAtt. Secretaryglenda.fields@konoctiusd.org
Mayra PantojaBilingual Clerkmayra.pantoja@konoctiusd.org
Andrea PullmanAcad. Coachandrea.pullman@konoctiusd.org
Sunni ForneyASES Programsunni.forney@konoctiusd.org
Michelle BlackCafetieramichelle.black@konoctiusd.org
Brittany SeslarLibrarianbrittany.seslar@konoctiusd.org
Tanya BiasottiDentaltanya.biasotti@konoctiusd.org
Sheri MadrzykSpeech Therapistsheri.madrzyk@konoctiusd.org
Morgan HumphreyKindermorgan.humphrey@konoctiusd.org
Yvonne Boyle TK/Kinderyvonne.boyle@konoctiusd.org
Marissa Hinde Kindermarissa.hinde@konoctiusd.org
Kristina Felder 1st Gradekristina.felder@konoctiusd.org
Nika Gibbs 1st Grademonique.gibbs@konoctiusd.org
Kathy Perkins 1st Gradekathy.perkins@konoctiusd.org
Rachel DeMario 2nd Graderachel.demario@konoctiusd.org
Martha Bello 2nd Grademartha.bello@konoctiusd.org
Nancy Langdon 2nd Gradenancy.langdon@konoctiusd.org
Brian Post 3rd Gradebrian.post@konoctiusd.org
Nicole Ramey 3rd Gradenicole.ramey@konoctiusd.org
Shauna Post 3rd Gradeshauna.post@konoctiusd.org
Rosario Morris 4th Graderosario.morris@konoctiusd.org
Dawnielle King 4th Gradedawnielle.king@konoctiusd.org
Tasha Gibbs 5th Gradenatasha.gibbs@konoctiusd.org
Jason Schneider 5th Gradejason.schneider@konoctiusd.org
Wilfredo Magueira Bello 6th Gradewilfredo.bello@konoctiusd.org
Kim Tyler 6th Gradekimberly.tyler@konoctiusd.org
Katie Kirk 7th Gradekatie.kirk@konoctiusd.org
Mary Dobkowitz 7th Grademary.dobkowitz@konoctiusd.org
Moria GallagherOTmoria.gallagher@konoctiusd.org
Ed Fuchs PE / ELDed.fuchs@konoctiusd.org
TBD SDC
Sandra Brady RSPsandra.brady@konoctiusd.org
Tim Biasotti Spec Ed.tim.biasotti@konoctiusd.org
Lucas Madryzk School Psychologistlucas.madryzk@konoctiusd.org

News

Superintendent Input Meeting

Join Konocti Unified School District in the search for the new Superintendent. See flyer below for more information. Leadership Community Input Meeting Dates   ...

January 2019 Newsletter

See below for the January Burns Valley Newsletter in English and Spanish!   January 2019 Newsletter SPANISH January 2019 Newsletter ...

BVS McDonald’s Fundraiser

Come and join BVS staff at our McDonald's fundraiser! Dec. 5, 5:00-7:00 p.m. See flyer below burns-valley-school-family-night ...

December Newsletter

Below is the link to the December Burns Valley newsletter.  There is also a Spanish version available.  We have some exciting events happening here at BVS ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events