Staff Directory

NameTitleEmail
Shellie PerryPrincipalshellie.perry@konoctiusd.org
Tammy SerpaAsst. Principaltammy.serpa@konoctiusd.org
Stephanie BolinCounselorstephanie.bolin@konoctiusd.org
Barbara HootenAIAbarbara.hooten@konoctiusd.org
Theresa CopasSecretaryTheresa.copas@konoctiusd.org
Glenda FieldsAtt. Secretaryglenda.fields@konoctiusd.org
Mayra PantojaBilingual Clerkmayra.pantoja@konoctiusd.org
Andrea PullmanAcad. Coachandrea.pullman@konoctiusd.org
Sunni ForneyASES Programsunni.forney@konoctiusd.org
Michelle BlackCafetieramichelle.black@konoctiusd.org
Brittany SeslarLibrarianbrittany.seslar@konoctiusd.org
Tanya BiasottiDentaltanya.biasotti@konoctiusd.org
Sheri MadrzykSpeech Therapistsheri.madrzyk@konoctiusd.org
Morgan HumphreyKindermorgan.humphrey@konoctiusd.org
Yvonne Boyle TK/Kinderyvonne.boyle@konoctiusd.org
Marissa Hinde Kindermarissa.hinde@konoctiusd.org
Kristina Felder 1st Gradekristina.felder@konoctiusd.org
Lissy Jenkins 1st Gradelissy.jenkins@konoctiusd.org
Kathy Perkins 1st Gradekathy.perkins@konoctiusd.org
Rachel DeMario 2nd Graderachel.demario@konoctiusd.org
Kieaira Brown2nd Gradekieaira.brown@konoctiusd.org
Nancy Langdon 2nd Gradenancy.langdon@konoctiusd.org
Brian Post 3rd Gradebrian.post@konoctiusd.org
Nicole Ramey 3rd Gradenicole.ramey@konoctiusd.org
Shauna Post 3rd Gradeshauna.post@konoctiusd.org
Peter Stephan 4th Gradepeter.stephan@konoctiusd.org
Dawnielle King 4th Gradedawnielle.king@konoctiusd.org
Nikki Ballard 5th Gradenikki.ballard@konoctiusd.org
Adrien Malicay5th Gradeadrien.malicay@konoctiusd.org
Shannon Billeci6th Gradeshannon.billeci@konoctiusd.org
Peter.Hong 6th GradePeter.hong@konoctiusd.org
Katie Kirk 7th Gradekatie.kirk@konoctiusd.org
Mary Dobkowitz 7th Grademary.dobkowitz@konoctiusd.org
Chelsie RaimondiOTchelsie.raimondi@konoctiusd.org
Jason Schenider PE / ELDjason.schneider@konoctiusd.org
Tasha Gibbs SDCTasha.gibbs@konoctiusd.org
Sandra Brady RSPsandra.brady@konoctiusd.org
Tim Biasotti Spec Ed.tim.biasotti@konoctiusd.org
Lucas MadrzykSchool Psychologistlucas.madrzyk@konoctiusd.org

News

CLDP K-9 Unit

Thank you to the Clearlake Police Department for bringing their K-9 unit to BVS to show students the job of a police dog. BVS students ...

Superintendent Input Meeting

Join Konocti Unified School District in the search for the new Superintendent. See flyer below for more information. Leadership Community Input Meeting Dates   ...

January 2019 Newsletter

See below for the January Burns Valley Newsletter in English and Spanish!   January 2019 Newsletter SPANISH January 2019 Newsletter ...

BVS McDonald’s Fundraiser

Come and join BVS staff at our McDonald's fundraiser! Dec. 5, 5:00-7:00 p.m. See flyer below burns-valley-school-family-night ...

View All Recent News >>

Upcoming Events